Skip to main content

People

Graduate Students

 

B


UR photo

Bah, Ibrahima

ibah@ur.rochester.edu
318  Goergen Hall
Buckley Lab

C


UR photo

Catherman, Seana

Lab Tech III
seana_catherman@urmc.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall
Palis Lab

D


UR photo

DeJohn, Abigail

adejohn@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Delgadillo, Luis

l.delgadillo@rochester.edu
217 Goergen Hall
Waugh Lab

Photo unavailable

Desa, Danielle

ddesa@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall
Brown Lab

F


UR photo

Fan, Langchen (Elsie)

lfan8@ur.rochester.eduedu
6-7617 Medical Center
Carney Lab

K


UR photo

Kallenbach, Jacob

jkallenb@ur.rochester.edu
1.7544 Medical Center
Awad Lab

UR photo

Keenan, Nicole

nkeenan@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Kotelsky, Alex

akotelsk@u.rochester.edu
318 Goergen Hall
Buckley Lab

L


UR photo

Li, Jiewen

jli125@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall
Kuo Lab

UR photo

Liu, Zheng

zliu43@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Lucas, Kilean

klucas11@ur.rochester.edu
305 Goergen Hall
McGrath Lab

N


UR photo

Newman, Maureen

mnewman9@ur.rochester.edu
314  Goergen Hall
Benoit Lab

UR photo

Nguyen, Phong

pnguy13@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall
Kuo Lab

P


UR photo

Pan, Xuan (Sabrina)

xpan4@ur.rochester.edu
217 Goergen Hall
Kuo Lab

W


UR photo

Wang, Yuchen

yuchen.wang@rochester.edu
318  Goergen Hall
Benoit Lab

Photo unavailable

Wang, Pengyi

pwang34@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Wang , Yingxuan

y.wang@rochester.edu

UR photo

Wayson, Sarah

swayson@ur.rochester.edu
303 Goergen Hall
Dalecki Lab