Skip to main content

People

Administrative Staff

 
UR photo

Boff, Carla

Lead Administrator
carla.boff@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4638
210 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Gronski, Nancy

Financial Information Analyst
nancy.gronski@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8034
208 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Lipari , Bonnie

Senior Faculty Research Administrator
bonnie.lipari@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0453
209 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Marple, Taimi

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
taimi.marple@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4754
206 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Nielsen, Courtney R.

Marketing Specialist
courtney.nielsen@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7580
204 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Porcelli, Donna

Graduate Program Coordinator
donna.porcelli@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3891
207 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Principe, Judy

CMTI Program Coordinator
judith.principe@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2353
204 Robert B. Goergen Hall

UR photo

Ruddy, Sandy

Student Programs Assistant
sandra.ruddy@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2090
204 Robert B. Goergen Hall