Skip to main content

People

Graduate Students

 

A


Placeholder

Ahsan, Amira Sayyidah

aahsan@ur.rochester.edu

Luis Aleman

Aleman-Castaneda, Luis Arturo

lalemanc@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Anthony, Drake Robert

danthon5@ur.rochester.edu

antikainen_aku

Antikainen, Aku

aku.antikainen@rochester.edu
513 Goergen

Photo of Ashan Ariyawansa

Ariyawansa, Ashan

agalabad@ur.rochester.edu

B


Photo unavailable

Banet, Matthias

mbanet@ur.rochester.edu
410 Wilmot
Fienup Lab

Photo of Matthew Bergkoetter

Bergkoetter, Matthew

bergkoet@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Wilmot

berman_rebecca

Berman, Rebecca

rebecca.berman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen

boccuzzi_krysta

Boccuzzi, Krysta

kboccuzz@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Bodell, Yvonne

sbodell@u.rochester.edu
Vamivakas Lab

Photo of Daniel Brooks

Brooks, Daniel

d.brooks@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen

Photo of Fabrizio Buccheri

Buccheri, Fabrizio

fbuccher@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Goergen

Photo of Shaival Buch

Buch, Shaival

sbuch@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7834
513 Goergen

C


Photo unavailable

Canales Benavides, Arturo

arcanbe@gmail.com
113 Wilmot
Carney Lab

Photo of Ashley Cannaday

Cannaday, Ashley

ashley.cannaday@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0283
403 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Carson, Alexander

acarson6@ur.rochester.edu
Kruschwitz Lab

Photo of Romita Chaudhuri

Chaudhuri, Romita

rchaudhu@ur.rochester.edu
503 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Chiang, Wesley

wchiang2@ur.rochester.edu
515 Goergen
Vamivakas Lab

Placeholder

Chou, Robert Yuan Ying

rchou3@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Saumya Choudhary

Choudhary, Saumya

schoudha@ur.rochester.edu

corsetti_james

Corsetti, James

corsetti@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0283
403 Goergen

D


desantis_zachary

DeSantis, Zachary

desantis@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Wilmot

no image

DiAntonio, Andrew

adianton@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Dunn, Kaitlin

kdunn7@ur.rochester.edu
405 Goergen
Berger Lab

E


Placeholder

Evans, Samuel Irving

sevans16@ur.rochester.edu

Zachary Evans

Evans, Zachary James

zevans2@ur.rochester.edu

F


Keeley Fairchild

Fairchild, Keeley

ktownley@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Fann, Chun-Hao

cfann@ur.rochester.edu
419 Wilmot
Guo Lab

Stephen Fantone

Fantone, Stephen Joseph

sfanton2@ur.rochester.edu

farriss_wesley

Farriss, Wesley

wfarriss@ur.rochester.edu
416 Wilmot

feeks_james

Feeks, James

jfeeks@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4928
G-4112 UR Medical Center

G


Photo of Gustavo Gandara-Montano

Gandara-Montano, Gustavo

ggandara@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen

Photo of Boshen Gao

Gao, Boshen

bogao@optics.rochester.edu
306 Wilmot

Photo unavailable

Gao, Shenghan

sgao3@ur.rochester.edu
405 Goergen
Berger Lab

Kareem Garriga

Garriga, Kareem Jamaal (Francis)

kgarrig2@ur.rochester.edu

gearhart_sara

Gearhart, Sarah

sgearha2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6511
504 Goergen

Tyler Godat

Godat, Tyler Christian

tgodat@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Gold Dahl, Meredith Ellen

mgolddah@ur.rochester.edu

goodfellow_kenneth

Goodfellow, Kenneth

k.goodfellow@rochester.edu
215 Wilmot

Photo unavailable

Goodsell, Jeremy

jgoodsell@ur.rochester.edu
414 Goergen
Zavislan Lab

Austin Graf

Graf, Austin Joseph

agraf@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Granados Baez, Marissa

mgranad2@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Greenbaum, Aaron

agreenba@ur.rochester.edu
516 Goergen
Brown Lab

gutierrez-cuevas_rodrigo

Gutierrez-Cuevas, Rodrigo

rgutier2@ur.rochester.edu
324 Bausch and Lomb

Stephanie Guzman

Guzman, Stephanie Elizabeth

sguzman2@ur.rochester.edu

H


Photo unavailable

Halnon, Theodore

thalnon@ur.rochester.edu
A101 Wilmot
Vamivakas Lab

Placeholder

Han, Jiashi (Maggie)

jhan38@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Hart, Jacob

jhart@ur.rochester.edu
226 Wilmot
Cardenas Lab

Jeremy Hassett

Hassett, Jeremy D

jhasset2@ur.rochester.edu

head_stephen

Head, Stephen

head@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 276-3343
518 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Holland, Joseph

jhollan7@ur.rochester.edu
113 Wilmot
Carney Lab

Janet Hrdina

Hrdina, Janet Anne

jhrdina@ur.rochester.edu

huang_ruiting

Huang, Ruiting

rhuang9@ur.rochester.edu
508 Goergen

hungerford_chanse

Hungerford, Chanse

hungerfo@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1252
506 Computer Studies Building

I


iachetta_alexander

Iacchetta, Alexander

alexander.iacchetta@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5991
415 Wilmot

Photo unavailable

Iyer, Arjun

aiyer2@ur.rochester.edu
A101 Wilmot
Vamivakas Lab

K


Christina Kasm

Kasm, Christina

ckasm@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Khan, Obaidullah

okhan5@ur.rochester.edu
410 Wilmot
Fienup Lab

Nataliya Khoshooniy

Khoshooniy, Nataliya Aleksandrovna

kopnik@yandex.ru

Photo unavailable

Kochan, Nicholas

nkochan@ur.rochester.edu
109 Wilmot
Wicks Lab

L


Photo unavailable

Li, Zihao

zli83@ur.rochester.edu
214 Wilmot
Renninger Lab

Photo unavailable

Li, Yunqi

yli100@ur.rochester.edu
419 Wilmot
Rolland Lab

Photo unavailable

Liang, Yaoyue

yliang26@ur.rochester.edu
509 Wilmot
Kruschwitz Lab

Photo unavailable

Linden, Joseph

jlinden@ur.rochester.edu
509 Wilmot
Kruschwitz Lab

Photo unavailable

Ling, Jingwei

jling8@ur.rochester.edu
214 Wilmot
Renninger Lab

liu_kang

Liu, Kang

kang.liu@rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Liu, Yuxuan

yliu173@ur.rochester.edu
409 Goergen
Moore Lab

lomando_joe

LoMando, Joe

jlomando@gmail.com

Photo unavailable

Lopez-Rios, Raymond

rlopezri@ur.rochester.edu
505 Goergen
Rolland Lab

Photo unavailable

Lorenzo, Josie

jlorenz4@ur.rochester.edu
405 Goergen
Berger Lab

luo_rui

Luo, Rui

ruiluo@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8091
345 Hopeman

M


Photo of Aaron Michalko

Michalko, Aaron

amichalk@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1584
414 Wilmot

Photo unavailable

Morgan, Pierce

pmorgan7@ur.rochester.edu
A101 Wilmot
Vamivakas Lab

Arunabh Mukherjee

Mukherjee, Arunabh Samrat

amukher8@ur.rochester.edu

N


Juniyali Nauriyal

Nauriyal, Juniyali

jnauriya@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Ni, Yunhui (Ken)

yni8@ur.rochester.edu
109 Wilmot
Wicks Lab

O


photo of Trevor Oloughlin

Oloughlin, Trevor

toloughl@ur.rochester.edu
125 Gavett

Photo unavailable

Ordway, Mark

mordway@ur.rochester.edu
A101 Wilmot
Vamivakas Lab

P


Photo unavailable

Page, Taylor

tpage2@ur.rochester.edu
414 Goergen
Zavislan Lab

no image

Papa, Jonathan

jpapa@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen

Photo of Natalie Pastuszka

Pastuszka, Natalie

npastusz1@UR.Rochester.edu

perez-romero_jose

Perez Romero, Jose

jose.perez@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5760
10 Bausch and Lomb

petersen_travis

Petersen, Travis

travis.petersen@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2992
2650 LLE

pettit_robert

Pettit, Robert

rpettit@ur.rochester.edu
416 Goergen

Christopher Pietsch

Pietsch, Christopher Mark

cpietsch@ur.rochester.edu

R


Photo of Jacob Reimers

Reimers, Jacob

jreimers@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4037
503 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Rodriquez, Michael

mrodriq4@ur.rochester.edu
214 Wilmot
Marciante Lab

S


Photo unavailable

Sachkouskaya, Olga

o.sachkouskaya@ur.rochester.edu
409 Goergen
Moore Lab

savage_dan

Savage, Dan

dsavage5@hse.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2323
508 Goergen

Photo of Katelynn Sharma

Sharma, Katelynn

katelynn.sharma@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3343
518 Goergen

siddiqui_mahmudur

Siddiqui, Mahmudur

m.siddiqui@rochester.edu

sidor_daniel

Sidor, Daniel

sidor@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6207
128 Gavett

Jonathan Slater

Slater, Jonathan Travis

jslater5@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Smith, Katherine

ksmith70@ur.rochester.edu
515 Goergen
Vamivakas Lab

Aniruddha Sonde

Sonde, Aniruddha Ramakrishna

asonde@ur.rochester.edu

Placeholder

Song, Wanyue (Fifi)

wsong5@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Song, Meiting

msong17@ur.rochester.edu
507 Goergen
Knox Lab

Photo unavailable

Steidle, Jessica

jsteidl2@ur.rochester.edu
505 Goergen
Rolland Lab

Photo of Evgenii Strepitov

Strepitov, Evgenii

estrepit@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Xuan Sun

Sun, Xuan (Betty)

x.sun@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7471
416 Goergen

T


Photo of Nicholas Takaki

Takaki, Nicholas

ntakaki@ur.rochester.edu

Photo of Joseph Tang

Tang, Joseph

jtang19@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4165
416 Wilmot

V


Photo of Anthony Vella

Vella, Anthony

avella@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-3342
517 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Vijayakumar, Surendar

svijaya5@ur.rochester.edu
405 Goergen
Berger Lab

Photo unavailable

Vijayakumar, Surendar

svijaya5@ur.rochester.edu
405 Goergen
Berger Lab

Photo unavailable

Villegas Burgos, Carlos Mauricio

cvilleg2@ur.rochester.edu
226 Wilmot
Cardenas Lab

W


Photo of Sultan Wadood

Wadood, Sultan Abdul

swadood@ur.rochester.edu

walters_sarah

Walters, Sarah

swalter3@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4928
G-4112 UR Medical Center

Photo unavailable

wiggins, grayson

gwiggin3@ur.rochester.edu
507 Goergen
Knox Lab

Y


Photo unavailable

Yang, Qian

qyang16@ur.rochester.edu
516 Goergen
Brown Lab

yee_anthony

Yee, Anthony

a.yee@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Yuan, Lin

lyuan5@ur.rochester.edu
226 Wilmot
Cardenas Lab

Z


zhang_aizhong

Zhang, Aizhong

aizhang@optics.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5140
406 Goergen

Photo unavailable

Zhang, Yi

yzh239@ur.rochester.edu
A101 Wilmot
Vamivakas Lab

Photo of Yang Zhao

Zhao, Yang

yang.zhao@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6205
404 Goergen

Huiqing Zhu

Zhu, Huiqing (Ching)

hzhu7@ur.rochester.edu