Skip to main content

News & Events

Events

 

Professor Helena Hagelin-Weaver

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Goergen Hall 101

Learn More...


Professor Martha Grover

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Goergen Hall 101

Learn More...


Professor Jodie Lutkenhaus

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Goergen Hall 101

Learn More...


Professor John Mauro

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Goergen Hall 101

Learn More...


Professor Sapna Sarupria

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Goergen Hall 101

Learn More...


Professor Kane Jennings

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Goergen Hall 101

Learn More...


Professor Johannes Hachmann

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Andrew White

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Samira Siahrostami

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3:25 p.m.–3:25 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Levi Thompson

Friday, April 5, 2019
10 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


Professor Aditya Bhan

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Daniel G. Nocera

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Noon–3 p.m.
Hawkin-Carlson Room-RRL

Learn More...