Racquel Awuor '15 and Jeremy Warner ’15 awarded the Donald M. Barnard Prize

May 11, 2015

The Donald M. Barnard Prize -- awarded to junior or senior engineering students on the basis of personal qualification and achievement -- goes to Racquel Awuor ’15 Electrical and Computer Engineering, Nicholas Cirucci ’15 Optical Engineering, Trevor Ivanov ’15 Optical Engineering,  Tess Jacobs ’15 Optical Engineering, Garrett Meier ’15 Chemical Engineering, Jeremy Warner ’15 Electrical and Computer Engineering/Computer Science, Ling Yang ’15 Biomedical  Engineering and Andrew Zeccola ’15 Biomedical Engineering.