Skip to main content

News & Events

Fall 2018 Seminars

 

BME Seminar: Introduction to faculty

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Introduction to faculty

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Eno Essien Ebong, Glycocalyx in atherosclerosis-relevant endothelium function

Eno Essien Ebong, Ph.D., Northeastern University

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Nina Moore, Computational fluid dynamics and the histological characteristics of arteriovenous malformations

Thursday, October 11, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Liisa Kuhn, Discriminating bone formation within calcium phosphate-based medical implants

Liisa Kuhn, Ph.D., University of Connecticut Health

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Barrett Nahilla

Barrett Nahilla, Ph.D., Mersana Therapeutics

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Edward Schwarz, Elucidating the osteoimmunology of bone infection and developing interventions

Edward Schwarz, Ph.D., University of Rochester

Thursday, November 8, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Treena Arinzeh, Functional biomaterials for stem cell-based approaches in cartilage and bone repair

Treena Arinzeh, Ph.D., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Scott Verbridge, Targeting the physical hallmarks of cancer: new directions for tumor engineering and precision tumor ablation

Scott Verbridge, Ph.D., Virginia Tech - Wake Forest University School of Biomedical Engineering and Sciences

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Yi Wang, Quantitative susceptibility mapping (QSM): physics, algorithm and applications

Yi Wang, Ph.D., Cornell University

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...


BME Seminar: Constantinos Ketonis

Constantinos Ketonis, M.D., Ph.D., Rothman Institute

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Goergen 101

Learn More...