Skip to main content

People

Laboratory Staff

 
UR photo

Abrams , Kristina

Technical Associate II
kristina_abrams@urmc.rochester.edu

UR photo

Child, MS, Sally Z.

Senior Technical Associate
child@bme.rochester.edu

UR photo

James, Melane

Senior Technical Associate
mjames16@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6837
311 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Kuebel , Julie

Technical Associate II
julie_kuebel@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1454

UR photo

Proctor, Ashley

Laboratory Technician
ashley1_proctor@urmc.rochester.edu

UR photo

Raeman, Carol H.

Technical Associate I
raeman@bme.rochester.edu

UR photo

Schwarz, Douglas Mitchell

Senior Analyst/Programmer
douglas_schwarz@urmc.rochester.edu

UR photo

Youngman, Margaret

Technician
margaret_youngman@urmc.rochester.edu