Skip to main content

People

Laboratory Staff

 
Photo unavailable

Abrams, Kristina

Technical Associate II
kristina_abrams@urmc.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Child, MS, Sally Z.

Senior Technical Associate
child@bme.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

James, Melane

Senior Technical Associate
mjames16@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6837
311 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Kuebel, Julie

Technical Associate II
julie_kuebel@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 275-1740
214  Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Paskiet, Kevin

Senior Technical Associate
julie_kuebel@urmc.rochester.edu
G.9642 KMRB

Photo unavailable

Proctor, Ashley

Laboratory Technician
ashley1_proctor@urmc.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Raeman, Carol H.

Technical Associate I
raeman@bme.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Schwarz, Douglas Mitchell

Senior Analyst/Programmer
douglas_schwarz@urmc.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Youngman, Margaret

Technician
margaret_youngman@urmc.rochester.edu