Skip to main content

People

Graduate Students

 

A


Photo unavailable

Ackun-Farmmer, Marian


mackunfa@ur.rochester.edu
314 Goergen Hall
Website

B


UR photo

Bah, Ibrahima


ibah@ur.rochester.edu
318  Goergen Hall
Website

C


Photo unavailable

Catherman, Seana


seana_catherman@urmc.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Comeau, Eric


eric.comeau@rochester.edu
303 Goergen Hall

D


Photo unavailable

DeJager, Zachary


zdejage2@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

DeJohn, Abigail


adejohn@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Delgadillo, Luis


l.delgadillo@rochester.edu
217 Goergen Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Desa, Danielle


ddesa@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

E


Photo unavailable

Esponda, Michelle


mesponda@ur.rochester.edu
6-7617 Medical Center

F


UR photo

Fan, Langchen (Elsie)


lfan8@ur.rochester.eduedu
6-7617 Medical Center
Website

J


Photo unavailable

Jeong, YeJin


yjeong5@UR.Rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

K


UR photo

Kallenbach, Jacob


jkallenb@ur.rochester.edu
1.7544 Medical Center
Website

Photo unavailable

Keenan, Nicole


nkeenan@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Kotelsky, Alex


akotelsk@u.rochester.edu
318 Goergen Hall
Website

L


Photo unavailable

Li, Jiewen


jli125@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Liu, Zheng


zliu43@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Lucas, Kilean


klucas11@ur.rochester.edu
305 Goergen Hall
Website

N


UR photo

Newman, Maureen


mnewman9@ur.rochester.edu
314  Goergen Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Nguyen, Phong


pnguy13@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

P


UR photo

Pan, Xuan (Sabrina)


xpan4@ur.rochester.edu
217 Goergen Hall
Website

S


Photo unavailable

Salminen, Alec


asalmine@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

Photo unavailable

Schilling, Kevin , Jr.


kschill2@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Sowards, Nathan


nsowards@u.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

V


UR photo

Vander Horst, Melinda


mvander7@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Varghese, Jomy


jomy_varghese@URMC.Rochester.edu
314 Goergen Hall

W


UR photo

Wang, Yuchen


yuchen.wang@rochester.edu
318  Goergen Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Wang, Pengyi


pwang34@ur.rochester.edu
203 Goergen Hall

UR photo

Wayson, Sarah


swayson@ur.rochester.edu
303 Goergen Hall

Z


Photo unavailable

Zhou, Jiayi


jzhou27@ur.rochester.edu
314 Goergen Hall